General Terms and Conditions

1. Scope

The following General Delivery and Payment Conditions apply to all deliveries and services. Departures from these Conditions require a written agreement.

 

2. Offers and offer documents

Cost estimates and offers are binding for 21 calendar days. The documents belonging to the offer, such as images, drawings, weight and dimensional information, are only approximate unless they are explicitly designated as binding. The Deliverer reserves title and copyright to cost estimates, drawings, and other documents.

 

3. Placing of orders

Orders will only be considered to have come into being once the Deliverer has confirmed the order in writing; this also applies to orders brokered by representatives. The Deliverer is categorically not liable for errors that result from documents submitted by the orderer (e.g. drawings) or from unclear or verbally given information. Differing agreements and terms and conditions are only binding if confirmed in writing by the Vendor.

 

4. Prices

Prices apply ex works, generally exclusive of freight or shipping charges and packaging. Value-added tax in the statutory amount will be added to the prices. In case of any increases in material or labour costs that occur after conclusion of contract but before completion of the order, the Contract Partners shall have the right to demand negotiations to adjust the price. The Deliverer must notify the Client of services that were not explicitly included in the offer but that in the Deliverer's view are necessary to execute the order. Additional compensation must be paid for such services, as well as services executed at the Client's request. This especially applies to all work related to assembly. Prices are understood to be for normal working hours and performance. Surcharges will be added to the real wage for overtime, night-time, Sunday, and holiday hours and for work under difficult conditions.

 

5. Payment within 10 days without deduction

In case of default of payment, the Deliverer shall be entitled to withhold the delivery (§§ 273, 320 BGB). Accepted bills or customer bills of exchange are only valid as performance after their redemption; costs and fees incurred in this context must be paid by the Payer. If payment deadlines are exceeded by more than fourteen calendar days, the Deliverer shall be entitled (after an unsuccessful prior warning) to charge default interest of 8% over the relevant base rate of the European Central Bank. If the Payer does not comply with the payment conditions, all outstanding claims based on this order shall become due immediately. After unsuccessful passing of a reasonable extension period set by the Deliverer, the Deliverer shall be entitled to terminate the Contract, cease the work, invoice all services rendered thus far, and file claims for damages.

 

6. Delivery and assembly

Delivery ex works shall always take place at the recipient's risk. If the execution of completion of the work is delayed for reasons for which the Client is responsible, the Deliverer shall be released from the obligation to comply with agreed delivery deadlines to this extent. If the Client does not immediately provide a remedy at the Deliverer's request, the Deliverer may demand damages or set a reasonable deadline for contract performance for the Client and declare that it will withdraw from the Contract after the period passes without success.

 

If the Contract is dissolved, the Deliverer shall have a claim to reimbursement of all expenses it has incurred thus far. Cases of force majeure (e.g. labour disputes and other unforeseeable events) in the Deliverer's business or that of one of its subcontractors shall release the Deliverer from the duty to comply with the delivery deadline and/or entitle the Deliverer to wholly or partially withdraw from the Contract if the delivery or service becomes impossible. In these cases, the Deliverer must notify the Client of the occurrence if the event in question without delay. If the Client suffers losses because of a delay for which the Deliverer is responsible, the Client may exercise the rights stated in Paragraph 2 of this section by analogous application. This provision shall also apply mutatis mutandis to assembly work. If necessary, the Client shall be obligated to provide technical assistance (such as foundations, hoists, electrical and water connections) for assembly work at its own cost.

 

7. Acceptance

The deliveries or services must be accepted without delay after notice is given of their completion. This also applies to completed partial services or deliveries. If the Client has begun to use the delivery or service or a part thereof, acceptance shall be considered effective after the end of fourteen calendar days, unless the orderer files a notice of defects. Risk passes to the Client with acceptance.

 

8. Warranty

Claiming patent defects after completed acceptance is excluded. Other notices of defects are subject to statutory time limits. Changes made to deliveries or services beforehand and without the Deliverer's consent exclude any legal claim to remedying of defects. The Deliverer must be given opportunity for inspection on site. If the notice of defects is justified, the defect shall be remedied free of charge within a reasonable period. If the remedy fails, reduction or conversion may be demanded.

 

9. Damages

The Deliverer's liability is determined exclusively by these Delivery and Payment Conditions. All claims not explicitly acknowledged herein - including claims for damages, regardless of legal ground - are excluded unless they are based on an intentional or grossly negligent breach of contract by the Deliverer or by a legal representative or vicarious agent.

 

10. Retention of title

The deliveries or services shall remain the property of the Deliverer until receipt of all payments based on the Contract. The Client is entitled to resell the goods obtained under retention of title or goods manufactured from them in the ordinary course of business. The Client assigns claims against a third party created by resale, including all ancillary rights, to the Contractor effective as of now as security until full payment of all the Contractor's claims against the Orderer, without a separate agreement in this respect being required in each individual case. The Client may neither pledge the delivery item nor transfer it as security. The Client must notify the Deliverer without delay of cases of attachments, seizure, or other forms of compensation by a third party.

 

11. Place of jurisdiction and choice of law

The place of performance is Prien a. Chiemsee. The place of jurisdiction is Rosenheim. Commercial Register: District Court of Traunstein HRA 5264. The whole contractual relationship is governed by German law.

 

Conditions of Purchase

 

1. Validity of the Client's terms and conditions

Only these Conditions of Purchase form the basis of all orders and only these Conditions of Purchase apply exclusively.

Conflicting or additional conditions of the Contractor are refused.

They shall only apply if the Client explicitly agrees to them or parts of them in writing. Our Conditions of Purchase shall still apply if we accept the Supplier's delivery without reservation in awareness of terms and conditions of the Supplier that conflict with or depart from our General Conditions of Purchase. Our General Conditions of Purchase also apply to all future transactions with the Supplier.

 

2. Ranking

The following order applies in respect to the nature and scope of the performances on both sides:

- The terms of the order

- A master agreement if applicable

- These General Conditions of Purchase

- The technical specifications as per the order letter

- The general specifications and standards of the orderer

- General standards

 

3. Offer

In the offer, the Vendor must adhere precisely to the specifications and text of the query. If there are deviations, these must be explicitly pointed out. The offer must be free of charge.

 

4. Order

Orders must be in written form. Electronic data transmission also meets the requirement of written form. Verbal side agreements concerning the order are only binding if the Client confirms them in writing. This also applies to subsequent changes and additions.

The Contractor must confirm the order within 5 business days with fully compliant content, in a legally valid manner, and with a signature. Orders that the Client has sent by electronic data transmission can be confirmed by the Contractor in the same way.

Correspondence of all kinds must state the order number, com. no., and customer number. If other agreements, e.g. master agreements, stipulate delivery at call, the delivery must be made immediately at call.

 

5. Supply

The Contractor is liable to the Client for loss of or damage to supplied items.

Materials supplied by the Client will be processed for the Client orders and shall remain the Client's property at the processing stage. If the item supplied by the Client is inseparably mixed with other objects not belonging to the Client, the Client shall acquire co-ownership of the new item equal to the ratio of the value of the reserved item to the other mixed items at the time of mixing.

If the mixing takes place in such a way that the Supplier's item should be considered the main item, it shall be agreed that the Supplier shall transfer proportional co-ownership to the Client. The Supplier shall safeguard the sole ownership or co-ownership for the Client.

 

6. Subcontractors

The Contractor may not transfer all or part of its obligations under this Contract to others without the prior written consent of the Client, nor may it pass services and work assigned to it on to other enterprises. This also applies to services that the Contractor's business is not oriented towards.

In case of written consent from the Client, the Contractor must impose on the subcontractors all obligations in regard to the tasks they are assuming that the Contractor took on for the Client and must ensure fulfilment thereof.

 

7. Execution, environmental protection, safety, and quality

 

The delivery items must correspond to the current state of the art, especially the EU directives applicable in Europe, European standards, supplementary applicable standards, and technical specifications (EN, VDE, VDI, etc.). The Contractor must observe recognised standards of good practice and the relevant applicable statutory and regulatory provisions, as well as the operational rules and provisions of the Client.

Machines and technical tools must be supplied as per the German Machinery Ordinance (Maschinenverordnung) with an operating manual and an EC declaration of conformity.

If hazardous substances are being delivered, the Client must be sent product information, especially safety data sheets, in good time before the delivery. The Contractor is prohibited from using cancerous substances. If applicable, the Contractor will maintain a quality assurance system, e.g. in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001 – 9003. The Client is entitled to inspect the system after coordinating an inspection.

 

8. Prices/invoices

The prices stated in the order are fixed prices inclusive of all discounts and surcharges, exclusive of statutory VAT.

The Client can only process invoices if they contain the information required according to the provisions under Point 4, Paragraph 3. The Contractor is responsible for consequences of a failure to fulfil this obligation unless it proves that it is not responsible for them. Invoices, which must be prepared in duplicate, must be sent, separated by order, to the invoice address stated on the order.

The Client is entitled to rights to offset and rights of retention to the statutory extent.

 

9. Payment terms

If no special written agreement is made, payment shall be within 14 days with a 3% discount, or 30 days net; the payment method is left to free choice. The period shall begin running from the time when both the invoice and the goods have been received by the Client or the services have been performed. Effected payments do not signify acceptance of the goods without reservation and are made with reservation of the right to review invoices.

 

10. Delivery/delivery date/default of delivery

The delivery time stated in the order is binding. The Contractor is obligated to notify the Client in writing immediately if circumstances arise or become discernible whose result is that the stipulated delivery time cannot be complied with.

In case of default of delivery, the Client is entitled to demand flat-rate damages for default of 1% of the delivery value per completed week, but no more than 10%; further statutory claims (withdrawal and damages instead of performance) remain reserved. The Contractor has the right to prove to the Client that no or much less loss was suffered as a result of the default.

 

11. Shipping

Goods shall be shipped at the expense and risk of the Contractor to the shipping address stated by the Client. This also applies to return shipment of defective goods by the Client.

Transport options that are convenient for the Client should be chosen, unless the Client has explicitly announced specific transportation provisions. The goods shall be packaged at the Contractor's expense, unless payment of packaging costs by the Client is explicitly agreed upon. Deliveries must be packaged such that damage in transit is avoided. Along with the shipping address, the transport documents must state the order information as per Point 4, Para 3. Costs incurred by misdirection of deliveries must be paid by the Contractor if it has assumed responsibility for transportation or is at fault for the misdirection of the transport. The Contractor is only authorised to render partial deliveries/services with the Client's written consent. Return of packaging requires a special agreement.

 

12. Transfer of risk

Risk is only transferred to the Client after the deliveries/services have been handed over to or accepted by the Client.

 

13. Defect claims

The Client is entitled to statutory defect claims in full. As cure for defects, the Client may choose either remedying of the defect or delivery of a non-defective item or manufacture of a new work. The cure for defects shall take place by mutual agreement with the Contractor in due consideration of the Client's business interests. The right to damages, especially to damages instead of performance, remains explicitly reserved.

The limitation period of defect claims shall be extended by the time between the notice of defects and the remedying of defects. If the delivery/service is redelivered, wholly or partially requested later, or replaced, the limitation period for defect claims for the redelivered, replaced, or wholly or partially rectified item or component shall be renewed upon delivery/acceptance.

The Client is entitled to remedy the defect itself at the Contractor's expense if there is danger in delay or particular urgency. The limitation period is 36 months, calculated from transfer of risk.

 

14. Notice of defects

For delivery of goods that the Client must inspect under § 377 HGB, the period for inspection and reporting of a patent defect in the goods is 2 weeks from receipt of the delivery. The reporting period for latent defects is 2 weeks from discovery of the defect. The signing of a delivery note stating the quantities, weights, dimensions, and conformity with contract of the transferred goods does not constitute recognition of conformity with contract or these values.

 

15. Exclusion of assignment

Assignments and other transfers of rights and duties of the Contractor outside the scope of application of § 354 HGB are excluded; exceptions require the Client's written consent to be effective.

 

16. Termination

The Client is entitled to withdraw from the Contract if labour disputes, interruptions of operations, accidents, war-like events, stagnations of sales, regulatory interventions, similar events, or force majeure make it impossible or considerably more difficult financially to use the ordered goods. If a Contract Party ceases its payments or if insolvency proceedings are applied for in respect to its assets, the other Party shall be entitled to withdraw from any unperformed part of the Contract.

 

17. Rights of use and proprietary rights

The Client may use the contractual item, including the underlying patent and other proprietary rights, in its operation without restriction. The Contractor guarantees that no third-party rights are infringed in the Federal Republic of Germany in connection with or by the delivery. If a claim is filed by a third party in this respect, the Contractor is obligated to indemnify against these claims on first written request; the Client is not entitled to come to any agreement with the third party (without the Contractor's consent), especially any settlement. The Contractor's indemnity obligation pertains to all necessary expenses incurred by the Client by or in connection with the suit filed by a third party. The limitation period for these claims is 10 years,

starting at conclusion of the contract in question.

 

18. Confidentiality/data protection

The Contractor is obligated to keep all images, drawings, calculations, and other documents and information received strictly confidential. They may only be disclosed to third parties with the explicit consent of the Client. The confidentiality obligation shall remain in effect even after the orders are processed; it shall ends if and insofar as the manufacturing knowledge contained in the transferred images, drawings, calculations, and other documents becomes generally known.

 

19. Publication

Use or announcement of the business relationship with the Client in publications or for advertising purposes is only permitted with the explicit prior written consent of the Client.

 

20. Place of jurisdiction/language of contract/applicable law

If the Contractor is a merchant as defined by the German Commercial Code, a corporate body under public law, or a special fund under public law, the Client's registered office shall be the sole place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising directly or indirectly from the contractual relationship. In addition, the Client is entitled to bring an action before the court with jurisdiction over the Contractor's registered office.

The language of the contract is German. German law applies to the exclusion of the Uniform Law on the International Sale of Goods and UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods.

 

21. Written form

Email does not meet the written form requirement of these T&Cs or the individual contracts concluded on the basis thereof.

 

22. Partial invalidity

Should individual provisions of these terms and conditions be or become invalid or inexecutable, the Contract as a whole and the remaining provisions of these terms and conditions shall remain valid. The Contract Parties are obligated as of the start of the invalidity/inexecutability to replace the invalid/inexecutable provisions with a provision that is as economically equivalent as possible in due consideration of the interests of both sides. The same applies to gaps.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Lieferungen und Leistungen gelten die nachstehenden Allgemeinen Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen. Abweichungen von diesen Bedingungen bedürfen der schriftlichen Vereinbarung.

 

2. Angebote und Angebotsunterlagen

Kostenvoranschläge und Angebote sind für die Dauer von 21 Kalendertagen verbindlich. Die zu dem Angebot gehörigen Unterlagen, wie Abbildungen, Zeichnungen, Gewichte und Maßangaben, sind nur annähernd maßgebend, soweit sie nicht ausdrücklich als verbindlich bezeichnet sind.An Kostenanschlägen, Zeichnungen und anderen Unterlagen behält sich der Lieferer Eigentums- und Urheberrecht vor.

 

3. Auftragserteilung

Aufträge gelten erst dann als zustande gekommen, wenn der Lieferer die Bestellung schriftlich bestätigt hat, das gilt auch für durch Vertreter vermittelte Aufträge.Der Lieferer haftet grundsätzlich nicht für Fehler die sich aus den vom Besteller eingereichten Unterlagen (z.B. Zeichnungen), durch unklare oder mündliche Angaben ergeben. Abweichende Vereinbarungen und Geschäftsbedingungen sind nur verbindlich, wenn sie vom Verkäufer schriftlich bestätigt sind.

 

4. Preise

Die Preise gelten jeweils ab Werk, und zwar grundsätzlich ohne Fracht- bzw. Versandkosten und Verpackung.Zu den Preisen kommt die Mehrwertsteuer in der gesetzlichen Höhe hinzu. Bei allen nach Vertragsabschluß bis zur Auftragserfüllung eingetretenen Erhöhungen von Material- oder Lohnkosten haben die Vertragspartner das Recht, Verhandlungen über die Anpassung des Preises zu verlangen.Auf im Angebot nicht ausdrücklich veranschlagte Leistungen, die nach seiner Ansicht zur Durchführung des Auftrages notwendig sind, hat der Lieferer den Auftraggeber hinzuweisen. Diese sowie auf Verlangen des Auftraggebers ausgeführte Leistungen sind zusätzlich zu vergüten. Dies gilt insbesondere für alle im Zusammenhang mit Montagen anfallenden Arbeiten.Die Preise verstehen sich für normale Arbeitszeit und Arbeitsleistung. Für Über-, Nacht-, Sonn- und Feiertagsstunden sowie für Arbeit unter erschwerten Bedingungen werden die entsprechenden Zuschläge auf den Effektivlohn aufgeschlagen.

 

5. Zahlung innerhalb 14 Tagen ohne Abzug

Bei Zahlungsverzug ist der Lieferer zur Zurückhaltung der Lieferung berechtigt (§§ 273, 320 BGB). Akzepte oder Kundenwechsel gelten erst nach Einlösung als Erfüllung; die hierbei anfallenden Kosten und Spesen gehen zu Lasten des Zahlungspflichtigen.Werden die Zahlungsfristen mehr als vierzehn Kalendertage überschritten, ist der Lieferer - nach vorheriger fruchtloser Mahnung berechtigt, Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 8 % über dem jeweiligen Leitzins der europäischen Zentralbank zu fordern.Bei Nichteinhaltung der Zahlungsbedingungen durch den Zahlungspflichtigen werden sämtliche offen stehenden Forderungen aus diesem Auftrag sofort fällig.Der Lieferer ist nach fruchtlosem Ablauf einer von ihm gesetzten angemessenen Nachfrist berechtigt, den Vertrag zu kündigen, die Arbeiten einzustellen, alle bisher erbrachten Leistungen abzurechnen und Schadenersatzansprüche zu stellen.

 

6. Lieferung und Montage

Lieferung ab Werk erfolgt stets auf Gefahr des Empfängers. Verzögern sich Durchführung oder Abschluss der Arbeiten aus Gründen, die der Auftraggeber zu vertreten hat, wird der Lieferer insoweit von der Verpflichtung zur Einhaltung von vereinbarten Lieferterminen frei. Schafft der Auftraggeber auf Verlangen des Lieferers nicht unverzüglich Abhilfe, so kann dieser Schadenersatz verlangen bzw. dem Auftraggeber eine angemessene Frist zur Vertragserfüllung setzen und erklären, dass er nach fruchtlosem A6lauf der Frist vom Vertrag zurücktreten werde.

 

Für den Fall der Auflösung des Vertrages steht dem Lieferer Anspruch auf Ersatz aller ihm bisher entstandenen Aufwendungen zu. Fälle höherer Gewalt (z.8. Arbeitskämpfe sowie sonstige unvorhersehbare Ereignisse) im Betrieb des Lieferers odereines seiner Unterlieferanten entbinden den Lieferer von der Einhaltung der Lieferfrist bzw. berechtigen ihn für den Fall, dass die Lieferung oder Leistung unmöglich wird, vom Vertrag ganz oder teilweise zurückzutreten. In diesen Fällen hat der Lieferer den Auftraggeber unverzüglich über den Eintritt des betreffenden Ereignisses zu unterrichten.Erwächst dem Auftraggeber Schaden wegen einer Verzögerung, die der Lieferer zu vertreten hat, so kann der Auftraggeber in analoger Anwendung die in Absatz 2 dieser Ziffer genannten Rechte wahrnehmen. Diese Bestimmung gilt sinngemäß auch für Montagearbeiten.Im Bedarfsfall ist der Auftraggeber bei Montagearbeiten auf seine Kosten zur technischen Hilfestellung (wie z.8. Fundamente, Hebezeuge, Strom- und Wasseranschlüsse) verpflichtet.

 

7. Abnahme

Die Abnahme der Lieferungen oder Leistungen hat nach angezeigter Fertigstellung unverzüglich zu erfolgen. Dies gilt auch für in sich abgeschlossene Teilleistungen oder -lieferungen.Hat der Auftraggeber die Lieferung oder Leistung bzw. einen Teil davon in Benutzung genommen, so gilt die Annahme nach Ablauf von vierzehn Kalendertagen als erfolgt, es sei denn, dass der Besteller eine Mängelrüge erhoben hat. Mit der Abnahme geht die Gefahr auf den Auftraggeber über.

 

8. Gewährleistung

Die Geltendmachung offensichtlicher Mängel nach erfolgter Abnahme ist ausgeschlossen.Andere Mängelrügen unterliegen den gesetzlichen Fristen. Vorher und ohne Zustimmung des Lieferers vorgenommene Veränderungen an Lieferungen oder Leistungen schließen jeden Rechtsanspruch auf Mängelbeseitigung aus. Dem Lieferer muss Gelegenheit zur Prüfung an Ort und Stelle gegeben werden.Bei berechtigten Mängelrügen erfolgt kostenlose Nachbesserung innerhalb einer angemessenen Frist. Bei Fehlschlagen der Nachbesserung kann Minderung oder Wandlung verlangt werden.

 

9. Schadenersatz

Die Haftung des Lieferers richtet sich ausschließlich nach diesen Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen. Alle hierin nicht ausdrücklich zugestandenen Ansprüche - auch Schadenersatzansprüche gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund - sind ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, sie beruhen auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Vertragsverletzung durch den Lieferer durch einen gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen.

 

10. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Lieferungen oder Leistungen bleiben bis zum Eingang aller Zahlungen aus dem Vertrag Eigentum des Lieferers.Der Auftraggeber ist berechtigt, die unter Eigentumsvorbehalt erhaltene Ware oder die daraus hergestellten Ware~ im Rahmen des ordnungsgemäßen Geschäftsbetriebes weiter zu veräußern. Die aus Weiterverkauf gegen einen Dritten entstandenen Forderungen mit allen Nebenrechten tritt der Auftraggeber schon jetzt bis zur völligen Tilgung aller Forderungen des Auftragnehmers gegen den Besteller sicherungshalber an diesen ab, ohne dass es dazu noch einer besonderen Vereinbarung im Einzelfall bedarf.Der Auftraggeber darf den Liefergegenstand weder verpfänden, noch zur Sicherung übereignen. Bei Pfändungen sowie Beschlagnahme oder sonstigen Vergütungen durch dritte Hand hat er den Lieferer unverzüglich davon zu benachrichtigen.

 

11. Gerichtsstand und Rechtswahl

Erfüllungsort ist Prien a. Chiemsee. Gerichtsstand Rosenheim. Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Traunstein HRA 5264.Das gesamte Vertragsverhältnis unterliegt deutschem Recht.


Einkaufsbedingungen

1. Gültigkeit der Bedingungen des Auftraggebers

Diese Einkaufsbedingungen liegen allen Bestellungen zugrunde und gelten ausschließlich.

Entgegenstehenden oder zusätzlichen Bedingungen des Auftragnehmers (AN) wird widersprochen.

Sie gelten nur, wenn sich der Auftraggeber (AG) schriftlich und ausdrücklich mit ihnen oder mit Teilen davon einverstanden erklärt hat. Unsere Einkaufsbedingungen gelten auch dann, wenn wir in Kenntnis entgegenstehender oder von unseren Allgemeinen Einkaufsbedingungen abweichender Bedingungen des Lieferanten die Lieferung des Lieferanten vorbehaltlos annehmen. Unsere Allgemeinen Einkaufsbedingungen gelten auch für alle künftigen Geschäfte mit dem Lieferanten.

2. Rangfolge

Es gelten für Art und Umfang der beiderseitigen Leistungen in nachstehender Rangfolge:

- die Bestimmungen der Bestellung

- ggf. Rahmenvertrag

- diese Allgemeinen Einkaufsbedingungen

- die technischen Spezifikationen laut Bestellschreiben

- die allgemeine Spezifikationen und die Standards des Bestellers

- allgemeine Normen

3. Angebot

Der Anbieter hat sich im Angebot genau an die Spezifikation und den Wortlaut der Anfrage zu halten. Im Falle von Abweichungen ist ausdrücklich darauf hinzuweisen. Das Angebot hat kostenlos zu erfolgen.

4. Bestellung

Bestellungen bedürfen der Schriftform. Sie ist auch gewahrt bei Übermittlung auf dem Wege der elektronischen Datenübertragung. Mündliche Nebenabreden zur Bestellung sind nur verbindlich, wenn der AG sie schriftlich bestätigt. Dies gilt auch für nachträgliche Änderungen und Ergänzungen.

Die Bestellung ist innerhalb von 5 Werktagen durch den AN voll inhaltlich konform, rechtsgültig unterschrieben zu bestätigen. Bestellungen, die der AG auf dem Wege der elektronischen Datenübertragung übermittelt hat, kann der AN auf dem gleichen Wege bestätigen.

Bei Schriftverkehr jeglicher Art ist die Bestellnummer, Com.-Nr. sowie Kundennummer anzugeben. Soweit in anderen Vereinbarungen z.B. Rahmenverträgen, Lieferung auf Abruf vereinbart ist, muss die Lieferung unverzüglich auf Abruf erfolgen.

5. Beistellungen

Der AN haftet gegenüber AG für den Verlust oder die Beschädigung beigestellter Sachen.

Die vom AG beigestellten Materialien werden in den AG-Aufträgen be- und verarbeitet und bleiben in der Be- und Verarbeitungsstufe Eigentum des AG. Wird die vom AG beigestellte Sache mit anderen, nicht dem AG gehörenden Gegenständen untrennbar vermischt, so erwirbt der AG das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Verhältnis des Wertes der Vorbehaltssache zu den anderen vermischten Gegenständen zum Zeitpunkt der Vermischung.

Erfolgt die Vermischung in der Weise, dass die Sache des Lieferanten als Hauptsache anzusehen ist, so gilt als vereinbart, dass der Lieferant dem AG anteilmäßig Miteigentum überträgt; Der Lieferant verwahrt das Alleineigentum oder das Miteigentum für den AG.

6. Nachunternehmer

Ohne die vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung des AG darf der AN seine Verpflichtungen aus dem Vertrag weder ganz noch teilweise auf andere übertragen oder ihm übertragenen Leistungen und Arbeiten an andere Unternehmen weitergeben. Dies gilt auch für Leistungen, auf die der Betrieb des AN nicht eingerichtet ist.

Der AN hat im Fall der schriftlichen Zustimmung durch den AG, den Nachunternehmern hinsichtlich der von ihnen übernommenen Aufgaben alle Verpflichtungen aufzuerlegen und deren Einhaltung sicherzustellen, die er gegenüber dem AG übernommen hat.

7. Ausführung, Umweltschutz, Sicherheit und Qualität

Die Liefergegenstände müssen den aktuellen Stand der Technik, insbesondere den in Europa geltenden EG-Richtlinien, europäische Normen sowie ergänzend geltende nationale Normen und technischen Spezifikationen (EN, VDE, VDI usw.) entsprechen. Der AN hat die anerkannten Regeln der Technik und die jeweils gültigen gesetzlichen und behördlichen Vorschriften und die betrieblichen Regeln und Vorschriften des AG zu berücksichtigen.

Maschinen und technische Arbeitsmittel sind entsprechend der Maschinenverordnung mit einer Betriebsanleitung und einer EG-Konformitätserklärung zu liefern.

Bei der Lieferung von Gefahrstoffen sind dem AG Produktinformationen, insbesondere Sicherheitsdatenblätter, rechtzeitig vor der Lieferung zu übermitteln. Der Einsatz von krebserregenden Stoffen ist dem AN untersagt. Soweit anwendbar, unterhält der AN ein Qualitätssicherungssystem, z.B. gemäß DIN EN ISO 9001 – 9003. Der AG ist berechtigt, das System nach Abstimmung zu überprüfen.

8. Preise / Rechnungen

Die in der Bestellung genannten Preise sind einschließlich sämtlicher Nachlässe und Zuschläge Festpreise, zuzüglich gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer.

Rechnungen können vom AG nur bearbeitet werden, wenn diese entsprechend den Vorgaben unter Punkt 4, Abs. 3 geforderten Angaben entsprechen. Nichteinhaltung dieser Verpflichtung entstehender Folgen ist der AN verantwortlich, soweit er nicht nachweist, dass er diese nicht zu vertreten hat. Die 2-fache auszufertigenden Rechnungen sind getrennt nach Bestellung an die in der Bestellung angegebene Rechnungsanschrift zu senden.

Aufrechnungs- und Zurückbehaltungsrechte stehen dem AG in gesetzlichem Umfang zu.

9. Zahlungsbedingungen

Sofern keine besondere schriftliche Vereinbarung getroffen ist, erfolgt die Zahlung innerhalb 14 Tage mit 3 % Skonto, 30 Tage netto; Zahlungsart nach Wahl. Die Frist läuft von dem Zeitpunkt an, ab dem sowohl die Rechnung, als auch die Ware beim AG eingegangen bzw. die Leistungen erbracht sind. Geleistete Zahlungen bedeuten keine vorbehaltlose Abnahme der Ware und erfolgt unter Vorbehalt der Rechnungsprüfung.

10. Lieferung / Liefertermin / Lieferverzug

Die in der Bestellung angegebene Lieferzeit ist bindend Der AN ist verpflichtet, dem AG unverzüglich schriftlich in Kenntnis zu setzen, wenn Umstände eintreten oder erkennbar werden, aus denen sich ergibt, dass die bedungene Lieferzeit nicht eingehalten werden kann.

Im Falle des Lieferverzuges ist der AG berechtigt, pauschalisierten Verzugsschaden in Höhe von 1 % des Lieferwertes pro vollendete Woche zu Verlangen, jedoch nicht mehr als 10 %; weitergehende gesetzliche Ansprüche (Rücktritt und Schadensersatz statt Leistung) bleiben vorbehalten. Dem AN steht das Recht zu, dem AG nachzuweisen, dass infolge des Verzugs gar kein oder ein wesentlich niedriger Schaden entstanden ist.

11. Versand

Der Versand von Waren erfolgt auf Kosten und Gefahr des AN an die vom AG angegebene Versandanschrift. Dies gilt auch bei der Rücksendung mangelhafter Waren durch den AG.

Es sind die für den AG günstigsten Transportmöglichkeiten zu wählen, sofern der AG nicht ausdrücklich bestimmte Beförderungsvorschriften angegeben hat. Die Verpackung der Ware erfolgt auf Kosten des AN, soweit nicht ausdrücklich die Übernahme der Verpackungskosten durch den AG vereinbart ist. Die Lieferungen sind so zu verpacken, dass Transportschäden vermieden werden. Neben der Versandanschrift sind in den Transportpapieren die Bestellangaben gem. Punkt 4, Abs. 3 anzugeben. Die durch Fehlleitung von Lieferungen entstehenden Kosten trägt der AN, sofern er den Transport übernimmt oder die Fehlleitung des Transportes verschuldet hat. Der AN ist zu Teillieferungen/-leistungen nur mit schriftlicher Zustimmung des AG berechtigt. Die Rückgabe der Verpackung bedarf besonderer Vereinbarung.

12. Gefahrenübergang

Die Gefahr geht erst auf den AG über, nachdem die Lieferungen / Leistungen dem AG übergeben oder von ihm abgenommen sind.

13. Mängelansprüche

Dem AG stehen die gesetzlichen Mängelansprüche ungekürzt zu. Der AG kann als Nacherfüllung nach seiner Wahl die Beseitigung des Mangels oder die Lieferung einer mangelfreien Sache bzw. die Herstellung eines neuen Werkes verlangen. Die Nacherfüllung erfolgt im Einvernehmen mit dem AN unter Berücksichtigung der betrieblichen Belange des AG. Das Recht auf Schadensersatz, insbesondere das auf Schadensersatz statt der Leistung, bleibt ausdrücklich vorbehalten.

Die Verjährungsfrist von Mängelansprüchen verlängert sich um die zwischen Mängelrüge und Mängelbeseitigung liegende Zeit. Wird der Liefer-/Leistungsgegenstand neu geliefert, ganz oder teilweise nachgefordert oder ersetzt, so beginnt die Verjährungsfrist von Mängelansprüchen für den neu gelieferten , ersetzten oder ganz bzw. teilweise nachgebesserten Gegenstand bzw. entsprechende Teilkomponente mit Ablieferung/Abnahme erneut.

Der AG ist berechtigt, auf Kosten des AN die Mangelbeseitigung selbst vorzunehmen, wenn Gefahr in Verzug ist oder besondere Eilbedürftigkeit besteht. Die Verjährungsfrist beträgt 36 Monate, gerechnet ab Gefahrenübergang.

14. Mängelrüge

Bei der Lieferung von Waren, die der AG gemäß § 377 HGB untersuchen muss, beträgt die Frist zur Untersuchung und Rüge eines offenen Mangels der Ware 2 Wochen ab Entgegennahme der Lieferung. Die Rügefrist bei versteckten Mängeln beträgt 2 Wochen ab Entdeckung des Mangels. Die Unterzeichnung eines Lieferscheines hinsichtlich von Stückzahlen, Gewichten und Maßen, sowie Vertragsgerechtheit der übergebenen Waren beinhaltet kein Anerkenntnis der Vertragsgerechtheit und der Werte.

15. Abtretungsverbot

Abtretungen sowie sonstige Übertragungen von Rechten und Pflichten des AN außerhalb des Anwendungsbereiches des §354 HGB sind ausgeschlossen; Ausnahmefälle bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der schriftlichen Zustimmung des AG.

16. Kündigung

Der AG ist zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt, wenn durch Arbeitskämpfe, Betriebsstörungen, Unfälle, kriegerische Ereignisse, Absatzstockungen, behördliche Eingriffe, ähnliche Ereignisse oder höhere Gewalt die Verwendung der bestellten Ware unmöglich oder wirtschaftlich erheblich erschwert ist. Stellt eine Vertragspartei ihre Zahlungen ein oder wird das Insolvenzverfahren über ihr Vermögen beantragt, so ist die andere Partei berechtigt, für einen nicht erfüllten Teil vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.

17. Nutzungs- und Schutzrechte

Der AG darf den Vertragsgegenstand einschließlich der zugrunde liegenden Patent- und sonstigen Schutzrechte in seinem Betrieb uneingeschränkt nutzen. Der AN garantiert, dass im Zusammenhang sowie durch die Lieferung mit seiner Lieferung keine Rechte Dritter innerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland verletzt werden. Werden von einem Dritten dieserhalb in Anspruch genommen, so ist der AN verpflichtet, und auf erstes schriftliches Anfordern von diesen Ansprüchen freizustellen; der AG ist nicht berechtigt, mit dem Dritten – ohne Zustimmung des AN – irgendwelche Vereinbarungen zu treffen, insbesondere einen Vergleich abzuschließen. Die Freistellungspflicht des AN bezieht sich auf alle Aufwendungen, die dem AG aus oder im Zusammenhang mit der Inanspruchnahme durch einen Dritten notwendigerweise erwachsen. Die Verjährungsfrist für diese Ansprüche ist 10 Jahre,

beginnend mit dem Abschluss des jeweiligen Vertrages.

18. Geheimhaltung / Datenschutz

Der AN ist verpflichtet, alle erhaltenen Abbildungen, Zeichnungen, Berechnungen und sonstigen Unterlagen und Informationen strikt geheim zu halten. Dritten dürfen sie nur mit der ausdrücklichen Zustimmung des AG offen gelegt werden. Die Geheimhaltungsverpflichtung gilt auch nach Abwicklung der Bestellungen; sie erlischt, wenn und soweit das in den überlassenen Abbildungen, Zeichnungen, Berechnungen und sonstigen Unterlagen enthaltene Fertigungswissen allgemein bekannt geworden ist.

19. Veröffentlichung

Eine Auswertung oder Bekanntgabe der mit dem AG bestehenden Geschäftsbeziehungen in Veröffentlichungen oder zu Werbezwecken ist nur mit der ausdrücklichen vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des AG zulässig.

20. Gerichtsstand / Vertragssprache / Anwendbares Recht

Soweit der AN Kaufmann im Sinne des Handelsgesetzbuches, juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen ist, ist der Sitz des AG ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle sich aus dem Vertragsverhältnis unmittelbar oder mittelbar ergebenden Streitigkeiten. Darüber hinaus ist der AG berechtigt, vor dem Gericht zu klagen, das am Sitz des AN zuständig ist.

Vertragssprache ist Deutsch. Es gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des Haager und des Wiener Kaufrechts.

21. Schriftform

E-Mail genügen nicht der Schriftform im Sinne dieser AGB bzw. der auf ihrer Basis geschlossenen Einzelverträge

22. Teilunwirksamkeit

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Bedingungen ungültig oder undurchführbar sein oder werden, so bleiben der Vertrag als Ganzes und die übrigen Bestimmungen dieser Bedingungen wirksam. Die Vertragsparteien sind verpflichtet, die ungültige/undurchführbare Bestimmungen vom Beginn der Ungültigkeit/Undurchführbarkeit an unter Berücksichtigung der beiderseitigen Interessen durch eine wirtschaftlich möglichst gleichartige Bestimmung zu ersetzen. Entsprechendes gilt für Lücken.